Central Hindu Girls School

Faculty




Faculty


Photo Name Designation Qualification Contact No Email
Abha Agarwal Principal M.Sc.(Maths,Chemistry), B.Ed.(Gold Medalist) 9335007987 abhachgs@gmail.com
Dr. Shubhra Singh PGT(Economics) M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9453915627 shubrasingh@bhu.com
Dr. Chanchal Kumari PGT (Psychology) M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9415819064 chanchalkumari1963@yahoo.co.in
Shalini Mehrotra PGT (English) M.A., B.Ed. 9554427000 shalini@gmail.com
Anil Kumar PGT (Physics) M.Sc., B.Ed. 9838188915 anilkumaranil101@yahoo.com
Dr Ajay Kumar PGT (Maths) M.Sc.(Maths), Ph.D., B.Ed. 9452001459 drajaykrbhu@gmail.com
Dr Pooja Singh PGT (English) Ph.D. 9451372716 psinghchgs@gmail.com
Pankaj Gupta PGT (Commerce) M.Com., B.Ed. 9984355047 pankajbhu@gmail.com
Dr. Sunita Sharma PGT (Chemistry) M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.(Chemistry) 9889708763 sunitasharmavns@gmail.com
Dr. Poonam Singh PGT (Political Science) M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D.(Political Science) 9451887466 suryavanshi.p.singh08@gmail.com
Dr. Siddhartha Chaudhary PGT (Inst. Music) B.Mus., M.Mus., Ph.D.(Sitar) 9454735749 sidhu_sitar@rediffmail.com
Chanda Rani PGT (Music Vocal) B. Mus., M.Mus. 9450788523 chandarani@gmail.com
Anjana PGT (Biology) M.Sc., B.Ed. 9454352231 anjana_12664@gmail.com
Dr. Manisha Mishra PGT (Biology) M.Sc., Ph.D., Post-Doc(Bio-Chemistry), B.Ed. 7360675168 mini12345631@rediffmail.com
Akhilesh Bhatia PGT (Commerce) M.Com, PGDBA, B.Ed. 9125621181 akhilesh_varuna@rediffmail.com
Dr. Kahkashan Aftab PGT (Hindi) M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9838621938 k.a.tanveer@gmail.com
Shreya Kashyap PGT (English) M.A.(English), B.Ed., M.Ed. 9616910299 shreyakashyap621@gmail.com
Neeti Patel PGT (Physics) M.Sc., B.Ed. 9415190828 p.neeti78@gmail.com
Dr. Rashmi PGT (Geography) M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9454061977 rashmichgs@gmail.com
Kunj Lata PGT (Hindi} M.Sc.(Zoology), B.Ed., B.A., M.A.(Hindi) 9838763460 kunjlata1373@gmail.com
Dr. Deepika Rai PGT (Sanskrit) M.A., Ph.D. 7275899270 deepika.rai14@rediffmail.com
Anshula Saxena PGT (Math) M.Sc., B.Ed. 9198128359 ans_hula@yahoo.com
Anand Kumar Tripathi PGT (History) M.A., B.Ed. 9807121901 anandkumartripathi903@gmail.com
Dr. Suryakant Jha PGT (Hindi) M.A.(Sanskrit, Hindi, English), B.Ed., PGJMC, Ph.D. 9450595674 jha_suryakant@rediffmail.com
Shachi Srivastava TGT (English) M.A., B.Ed. 9453640730
Dr Madhu Singh TGT (Biology) M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D. 9450530813 madhusingh.vns@gmail.com
Kaberi Bhaduri TGT (Music Vocal) B. Mus. 9839738992
Dr Sandhya Gupta TGT (Dance) Ph.D.(Sanskrit), B.Ed., M.Ed. 9336277009 dr.sandhya.gupta25@gmail.com
Sharmee Agrawal TGT (Tabla) M.A.(Tabla), Prabhakar, Martand 9335485248 varunbansal2006@gmail.com
Manju Gautam TGT (Biology) M.Sc., B.Ed. 9919429620 manju.gautam509@gmail.com
Dr Sunayana Singh TGT Ph.D., B.Ed. 9451324006 sunayanasingh1282@gmail.com
Dinesh Chandra Yadav TGT (Painting) B.F.A., M.F.A.(Painting) 9415812650 dineshchandyadav161@gmail.com
Nimmi Singh TGT (English) M.A., B.Ed. 7376267048
Dr. Shabnam Khatoon TGT (Urdu) M.A., Ph.D. 8922031344 shabnam.bhu@gmail.com
Vijeta Singh TGT (English) B.A., B.Ed., M.A. 8765278015 vijetasingh.77@gmail.com
Asha Singh PRT B.Sc., B.Ed. 9506091381 n.k.Singh1961
Dr. Soumita Ranjan PRT M.Sc., M.Ed., Ph.D. 9335285683 soumitaranjan@gmail.com
Manisha Tripathi PRT M.Sc., B.Ed. 9452567500 manishaskt@gmail.com
Kirti Pratibha Toppo PRT M.Com., M.Ed. 9415993855 kirtitoppo@gmail.com
Richa Gupta PRT M.Sc., M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9473966898 richarose76@gmail.com
Sudha Pandey P.R.T. M.A., M.Ed. 9565569599 sudha4ashu07@gmail.com
Neha Acharya (On Lien) P.R.T. M.A. 7860722841
Abhilasha Mishra PRT M.A., N.T.T. 7839367845 abhilasha145@gmail.com
Nidhi Mishra PRT B.C.A., B.T.C. 9455900403 ndhvns@gmail.com
Dibya Singh Yadav PRT B.Sc., B.T.C. 9651279054 ydibya@gmail.com
Sanjay Kumar Gautam PRT B.Sc., B.T.C. 8004263976 sanjaygautam294@gmail.com
Abhishek Chaturvedi PRT B.A., B.T.C. 7839347873 annchaturvedi1991@gmail.com
Sushant Kumar Upadhyay PRT D.Ed. 9709618620 upadhyaysushant7@gmail.com
Deeksha Sahu PRT B.C.A., B.Ed., B.T.C. 9235888682 pradeep221005@yahoo.com
Mohan Kumar PRT M.A., B.T.C. 7376359923 mohankumarbhu@gmail.com